Toolroom Family - KC Lights (DJ Mix)

Subscribe here:

Fresh off the back of his summer anthem 'SOL', KC Lights dropped into Toolroom HQ to deliver one hell of a Guest Mix!

With AAA support from the likes of MK, Solardo, Gorgon City, Groove Armada, Steve Lawler, Illyus & Barrientos and Leftwing : Kody, theres no wonder KC Lights is making huge waves in the game right now!

Track List
01. KC Lights – SOL [Toolroom]
02. Leftwing : Kody feat. Jen Miras – The Drums [Toolroom]
03. Tuff London – Beat Baby [Sola]
04. Eli Brown – Need You [Toolroom]
05. The Golden Boy – Pianoloco [Toolroom]
06. Weiss – Let Me Love You [Toolroom]
07. Illyus & Barrientos – Shout [Toolroom]
08. Alex Kennon – The Lover [Saved Records]
09. Ben Remember – It Ain’t Easy [Toolroom]
10. Hannah Wants – Love Somebody [Etiquette]
11. Sonny Fodera – New Chapter [Sola]
12. Siege – Control [Toolroom Trax]
13. DEL-30 – WHP [Sola]
14. Kaz James, Nick Morgan – Twisted [Saved Records)
Be the first to comment